YrHome Home ยป  History

Know About Our Bank

The Registration No. of the Bank is 7HQ/1981 RBI Licence No-RPCD.DCCB/Pat-11/2011-12. The Bank has its own premises at Samastipur, Daulatpur, Dalsinghsarai, Tajpur,Kalyanpur,Patori and Singhia. The Bank has presently 7 branches which is likely to revised by opening new branches.

The Bank has got Liecence from RBI to do banking business. The depositor's money is Insured by deposit guarantee scheme by RBI




©2017 The Samastipur District Central Co-operative Bank Ltd. | All rights reserved.